Premcell Mock Test 01

Premcell Mock Test Solution 01


Premcell Mock Test 02

Premcell Mock Test Solution 02





Exams Conducted by Staff Selection Commission (SSC)

    1 Combined Graduate Level Examination (CGL)

    2 Combined Higher Secondary Level (CHSL) 10+2 Examination

    3 Multitasking (Non-Technical) Staff Examination

    4 Scientific Assistant Exam

    5 Stenographers Grade 'C' and 'D' Examination

    6 SSC Constables (GD) in CAPFs, NIA & SSF Examination

    7 Sub Inspector In CPOs Exam

    8 Junior Engineer (Civil & Elect) Examination

    9 Junior Translators (CSOLS) /Junior Hindi Translators Examination

    10 Section Officer (Audit | Commercial) Examination

    11 Food Corporation of India (FCI) Examination

    12 Lower Division Grade Limited Departmental Competitive Examination (LDC)

    13 SSC Direct Recruitment

Different Levels of Examination conducted by SSC in four different levels.
The Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Exam conducted annually by Staff Selection Commission (SSC) consists of four tiers, i.e., Tier – I, Tier – II, Tier – III and Tier – IV.

Tier 1: Online (Objective)
Tier 2: Online (Objective)
Tier 3: Offline (Pen & Paper)
Tier 4: Document Verification/ Computer Proficiency Test

It is mandatory for the candidate to qualify all the stages of examination in order to make it to the merit list prepared by SSC.

The SSC (Staff Selection Commission) holds the CGL (Combined Graduate Level) Exam for the appointment of aspirants in Grade B and C category post at various government ministries, offices and departments. Combined Graduate Level Jobs is an important part of the Functioning of Bureaucracy.
Every year approx. 30 - 40 Lakhs eligible candidates apply for the SSC CGL Exam and around 15 - 20 Lakhs candidates appear in the Combined Graduate Level Exam.


Enquire Now

© 2018 Premcell , All Rights Reserved | Designed by : 3S Logics